Honorary Members

Over the years, many many people have passed through the doors of EODS in some form or other - some being involved in just one show  and others have stayed with us for many years and been heavily involved in many different ways. 

It is our priviledge to honour our members by becoming Life Vice Presidents or Life Members:

Life Vice Presidents: 
Mr Robert Bailey
Mr John Doyle
Mrs Joyce Doyle
Mrs Jackie Hale
Mr Ken Knight
Mrs Marion McGowen
Mr John Wooltorton​​

Life Members
Mrs Yvonne Langrdige
Mrs Patsy Nettell
Mrs Gill Smith
Mr Tony Smith