EODS Committee

The company is run by a small but dedicated Committee who donate their time to ensure both artistic and financial success for the company. The committee oversees the running of the society and whilst everyone sees the end results of a show, there's a lot more that has to take place; from the paying the electricity bills to maintaining the rehearsal venue, from deciding on the next show to buying tea & coffee for rehearsals, from keeping running smaller shows to resolving show or rehearsal problems; basically we run it like a small business.  We have an Annual General Meeting (AGM) each November where a committee is elected and any other issues discussed.  To attend the AGM you must be a member of EODS. 

In order for EODS to exist there needs to be a committee of people responsible for keeping the society alive.  The committee consists of the following:

Chairperson:                     Vicky Stanford-Edwards
Secretary:                          TBC
Finance:                             John Dix
Marketing & Publicity:      Nicola Jackson 
Others:                               Chloe French‚Äč
                                            Dawn Hiseman‚Äč
                                            Ashleigh Houghton
Alistair Hutton
                                            Bethaney Rimmer
                                            Jon Roberts

These people work tirelessly to ensure the society runs smoothly and covers all aspects from planning future shows to ensuring the electricity bills are paid!  
If you have any queries about EODS, the shows, backstage, or anything else to do with the society then please grab hold of a committee member and ask...