previous productions - we'll meet again - Cast and Crew

Well meet again logo

The Company

Gail Andrews, Shelia Badham, Dean Baylis, Michael Bowen, Linda Booth, Pat Brotherton, Sally Browning, Suzie Dawe, Sue Emond, Alison Farman, Margaret Hodgetts, John Horseman, Kath Hudders, Dave Kewley, Ken Knight, Denise Lane, Nora Leonard, Jill Moran, Greg Pearson, Jenny Perkins, Claire Perkins, John Rafferty, Jon Roberts, David Tresigne, Brian Vizor, Vince Walsh, Robert Willott, Mark Wells.

Cast of "Every Night Something Awful"

Sam Michael Bowen
Carrie Claire Perkins
Madeline Denise Lane
Sgt. Skinner John Horseman



"Situation vacant" by Joyce Grenfell Suzie Dawe
"The Lion & Albert" by Marriot Edgar Greg Pearson
"Going Home Time" by Joyce Grenfell Jill Moran


Production Team

Director Gail Andrews
Sketch Director Don Cook
Pianist Marion McGowan
Chorus Mistress Jackie Hale
Choreographers                                         Do Cook, Mary Liddell, Patsy Nettell, Joyce Nutter


Technical Crew

Stage Manager Basil Smith
Stage Crew                                       

Alan Bees, Chris Baylis, Tracey Freeman, Dave Haines,

Brian Smith, Robin Thorn & Mia Causier

Lighting Helen Bradshaw, Paul Cochran & Arts centre crew
Sound Sam Dyer
Front of House Chris Bloomfield + Members and friends of society

Patsy Nettell, Catherine Shotton, Glynda Sanger 

& Liz Sharpe

Make up Glynda Sanger & Tracy Freeman
Props Glynda Sanger
Programme & Publicity

Gail Andrews, Dave Kewley, Greg Pearson, Chris 

Bloomfield,  David Tresigne, Ken Knight & Brian



Copyright © 2019 Evesham Operatic & Dramatic Society

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Statement  |  Copyright
loading loading...