One for the Road - Cast and Crew



Dennis            Marcus Gilks
Pauline Amy Trotman
Jane Victoria Stakelum
Roger Steve Roberts



Director Ken Knight
Producer Phil Hawkins
Stage Manager Basil Smith
Sound and Lighting Arts Centre Crew
Publicity and Programme Phil Hawkins & Gail Andrews
Photos Phil Hawkins
Set Concept Ken Knight
Props Ruth Organ


Copyright © 2019 Evesham Operatic & Dramatic Society

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Statement  |  Copyright
loading loading...